About usUnited Web Host Group

About us

United Web Host Group is a Turkish company specializing in e-marketing, web programming and Internet services, It aims to achieve the best services in all areas of the Internet at the highest level and relatively low cost. Headquartered in Istanbul – Turkey. Has a high level experience and a team specialized in web design, We provide web design, development and programming services, web hosting services through our servers and follow-up in search engines and domain registration services. We also provide site management services, social networking pages, software development services and applications.

0Reserved servers
0Reserved resellers
0Reserved Hosting
0]Designs & Development Customers
Creation

Creation

The nucleus of the first company began on January 7, 1914, when the Ottoman Empire gave its Greek citizen, Eurpez Mervomatis, a privilege to generate and distribute electricity in the Jerusalem area. The agreement was signed by the mayor of Jerusalem, “the governor of Sanjak” on the one hand, and... more

Our vision

Our vision

At United Web Hosting, we aim to engage you with a unique and integrated web service that meets your expectations. While continuing to keep abreast of the latest technologies of technological development and provide you with professionalism and credibility.

Our Mission

Our Mission

At the Turkish Center for Hair and Cosmetic Surgery, we aim to provide cosmetic services in accordance with international standards and using the latest technology and medical devices in the oldest Turkish university hospitals in Istanbul by a team of highly qualified doctors accredited by the Turkish Ministry of Health.... more

About us

About us

United Web Host Group is a Turkish company specializing in e-marketing, web programming and Internet services, It aims to achieve the best services in all areas of the Internet at the highest level and relatively low cost. Headquartered in Istanbul – Turkey. Has a high level experience and a team specialized... more

Terms of use

Terms of use

Usage Agreement These policies and principles apply to all customers who use the services of United Web Host Group, and we ask our customers to comply with this Agreement. When you subscribe to one of the services provided by us, you have agreed to all the terms of this Agreement.... more

We always try to do the best to make customers happy

Backup

The content of the site is one of the most important data of the client and for this reason we... more

Accurate dates

One of the most important features of our company is the accuracy of deadlines and response to the customer and... more

Making Contracts

A contract is signed between the customer and the company with all the conditions stated in the work to guarantee... more

Protect your site

A contract is signed between the customer and the company with all the conditions stated in the work to guarantee... more

Rocket servers

Enjoy the most powerful features, services and complete comfort with our servers at a very high level of quality and... more

Clear vision

What distinguishes us is to reach the most appropriate solution for the customer and our vision towards the client is... more

Permanent technical support

The technical support team works on the best solutions for the client and helps the customer in the advice of... more


More Features

Stay in touch with us and never tire of sending your suggestions or complaints

License No.

Agb-5785786278

00905393445639
00905393445639
00905393445639

Sultan Hassan Street
Western Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul Branch – Turkey

License No.

Agb-5785786278

00905393445639
00905393445639
00905393445639

Sultan Hassan Street
Western Istanbul, Turkey

Branch of Ankara – Turkey

Newsletter

من نحنيونايتيد ويب هوست جروب

من نحن

يونايتد ويب هوست جروب شركة تركية متخصصة في التسويق الإلكتروني و برمجة المواقع وخدمات الإنترنت تسعى لتحقيق أفضل الخدمات في كافة مجالات الإنترنت بأعلى مستوى وأقل تكلفة نسبياً، مقرها الرئيسي في اسطنبول – تركيا تمتلك خبرات عالية المستوى وفريق متخصص فى مجال تصميم مواقع الإنترنت و التسويق الالكتروني، حيث نقدم خدمات تصميم وتطوير وبرمجة المواقع الألكترونية، و خدمات استضافة المواقع من خلال الخوادم الخاصة بنا ومتابعتها في محركات البحث وخدمات حجز الدومينات كما نوفر أيضاً خدمات إدارة المواقع وصفحات التواصل الإجتماعي وخدمات تطوير البرمجيات والتطبيقات.

0سيرفر محجوز
0ريسيلر محجوز
0إستضافة محجوزة
0عميل تصميم وبرمجة
النشأة

النشأة

بدأت نواة الشركة الأولى في السابع من كانون الثاني عام 1914، عندما منحت الدولة العثمانية أحد رعاياها اليونانيين واسمه”يوربيدس مفروماتس” امتيازا لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية وتوزيعها في منطقة القدس. ووقع هذا الاتفاق من قبل رئيس بلدية القدس “متصرف سنجق” من جهة، ومن صاحب الامتياز من جهة ثانية على اثر هزيمة تركيا... المزيد

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا

نهدف في يونايتيد ويب هوستنج للإلتزام معكم بخدمات ويب مميزة ومتكاملة بجودة تفوق توقعاتكم. مع الإستمرار في مواكبة أحدث تقنيات التطور التكنولوجي و توفيره لكم بإحترافية و مصداقية تامة.

رسالتنا

رسالتنا

نسعى في مركز تركيانا لزراعة الشعر و عمليات التجميل لتقديم الخدمات التجميلية وفقا للمعايير الدولية و باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والأجهزة الطبية، في أعرق المستشفيات الجامعية التركية في اسطنبول على يد كادر من أمهر الأطباء الخبراء المعتمدين من وزارة الصحة التركية بجانبه كادر من المختصين المهنيين لتقديم كافة أنواع الاستشارة المجانية... المزيد

من نحن

من نحن

يونايتد ويب هوست جروب شركة تركية متخصصة في التسويق الإلكتروني و برمجة المواقع وخدمات الإنترنت تسعى لتحقيق أفضل الخدمات في كافة مجالات الإنترنت بأعلى مستوى وأقل تكلفة نسبياً، مقرها الرئيسي في اسطنبول – تركيا تمتلك خبرات عالية المستوى وفريق متخصص فى مجال تصميم مواقع الإنترنت و التسويق الالكتروني، حيث نقدم خدمات تصميم... المزيد

شروط واتفاقية الخدمة

شروط واتفاقية الخدمة

هنا تشاهد مثال على صفحة. الصفحة تختلف عن المقالة لأنها تبقى ثابتة وتظهر عادةً في أغلب القوالب ضمن قوائم التصفّح. مفضّل أن تبدأ بإنشاء صفحة جديدة تسميها مثلاً (سيرة ذاتية) أو (من نحن) بحيث تظهر فيها معلومات عامة عن مالك الموقع. لنشاهد مثال على ذلك: مرحباً! اسمي محمد. وُلدت في... المزيد

نحاول دائماً تقديم الأفضل لننال رضاء عملائنا و لبناء غد أفضل

النسخ الاحتياطى

محتوى الموقع هو من اهم بيانات العميل ولهذا السبب نضمن للعميل توفير نسخ احتياطى يومى واسبوعى وشهرى لاسترجاع الملفات الخاصة... المزيد

مواعيد دقيقة

من أهم ما يميز شركتنا هى الدقة فى المواعيد والرد على العميل والاهتمام به والرد الفورى لجميع التذاكر .

إبرام العقود

يتم توقيع عقد بين العميل والشركة مرفق به كافة الشروط الموضحة فى العمل لضمان حق العميل فى اى وقت من... المزيد

حماية موقعك

المؤسسه تضمن لك الحماية المؤكدة لملفاتك من القرصنة او الاتلاف والاستقرار التام لموقعك من اى خلل او ضرر ناتج فى... المزيد

سيرفرات صاروخية

استمتع مع اقوى المميزات والخدمات والراحة التامة مع سيرفرات شركتنا على مستوى عالى جدا من الجودة والخدمة الممتازة من حيث... المزيد

الرؤية الواضحة

ما يميزنا هو الوصول الى الحل الانسب للعميل ورؤيتنا تجاه العميل هو التواصل الجيد معه والاستماع اليه حتى نقوم بمساعدتة... المزيد

الدعم الفني الدائم

فريق الدعم الفنى يعمل على افضل الحلول للعميل ويساعد العميل فى النصائح لحل المشاكل ويسعى دائما لنجاح موقعك الالكترونى .


المزيد من المميزات

كن على تواصل دائم بنا ولا تمل أبداً من إرسال مقترحاتك أو شكوتك

ترخيص رقم

Agb-5785786278

00905393445639
00905393445639
00905393445639

شارع السلطان حسن
أسطنبول الغربية , تركيا

فرع إسطنبول – تركيا

ترخيص رقم

Agb-5785786278

00905393445639
00905393445639
00905393445639

شارع السلطان حسن
أسطنبول الغربية , تركيا

فرع انقرة – تركيا